Home >> Directory

Directory

Search NGI Directory
For first and last names, entering one character will search for all names begining with that character.
Abbott, Clifton F.
abbott@hpc.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9435

Akers, Brandy
bakers@hpc.msstate.edu
(662) 325-8814

Ambrose, Barbara J.
ambrose@ngi.msstate.edu

Ashby, Steve
sashby@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-3228

Ashley, Sheila
sheila@hpc.msstate.edu
(228) 688-4218

Breckenridge, William B., III (Trey)
trey@hpc.msstate.edu
(662) 325-4024

Brown, Sarah Diane
sbrown@hpc.msstate.edu
(228) 688-4038

Cartwright, John H.
johnc@ngi.msstate.edu
(662) 325-5447

Chandler, Alice
alice@hpc.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9334

Cromwell, Megan
cromwell@ngi.msstate.edu

Dannreuther, Maggie
maggied@ngi.msstate.edu
(228) 688-2003

Dodd, Ryan
ryanj@ngi.msstate.edu

Edrington, Clint H.
che2@ngi.msstate.edu

Ellis, Stephanie C
sellis@ngi.msstate.edu

Fite, Vaden J
vjf26@ngi.msstate.edu

Fitzpatrick, Patrick J.
fitz@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-1157

Godwin, Diane Lynn, MM, APR
diane@hpc.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9333

Gottfried, Susan
gottfrie@ngi.msstate.edu

Harris, Jonathan
jharris@ngi.msstate.edu

Houchin, Anthony Quinn (Quinn)
qhouchin@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-2590

Jackson, Jonathan R.
jjackson@ngi.msstate.edu

Jackson, Lauren A.
laurenj@ngi.msstate.edu

Lau, Yee H.
lau@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-3477

Martinolich, Kathy A.
kathym@ngi.msstate.edu

McAnally, William H.
mcanally@ngi.msstate.edu
(662) 325-2809

Millette, Nicole
nmillett@ngi.msstate.edu

Moffitt, David E.
davide@ngi.msstate.edu

Moorhead, Robert J., II
rjm@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-2850

Newman, Madalyn
madalyn@ngi.msstate.edu

Petrolia, Daniel
petrolia@ngi.msstate.edu

Ritchie, Jarryl B. (Jay)
jritchie@ngi.msstate.edu
(228) 688-3575

Rose, Kate
kater@ngi.msstate.edu

Samson, Scott
ssamson@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9491

Shean, Suzanne
sshean@ngi.msstate.edu
(228) 688-2401

Weathers, Katharine W.
weathers@ngi.msstate.edu

White, Linda K.
linda@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9611

Zeile, Fred C., III
fredz@ngi.msstate.edu